Home Page
Welcome to Temple Sutton Primary School ..... Spring Discos rescheduled to Friday 23rd March ......Infant Music Festival Friday 16th March ......

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.
We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.


To contact one of our Governors, please email:


To contact the Clerk to the Governors, please email:
The Governing Body  
A. Smith Chair of Governors Parent Governor    
C. Campbell Finance Committee Parent Governor    
A. Carey Chair Finance Co-Opted Governor    
D Miles        
S. Rudge        
L Springall HR Committee Teacher Governor    
C. Gilroy Support Staff Associate Member    
T. Barrett Headteacher      
G. Capps Deputy Headteacher Associate Member    
C. White Deputy Headteacher Associate Member    
J. Down CC Manager Associate Member    
S. Owen Clerk to Governors  
We've had 5 0 7 5 9 visitors