Quick Links

Useful Links

Part of the Learning in Harmony Trust

"In the Learning in Harmony Trust, we work in harmony to achieve excellence for all. We live and breathe our values and focus on doing things the right way, providing the perfect environment for all our children to flourish and succeed. And with a diverse range of schools in two contrasting locations, we offer a unique opportunity for professionals looking for a challenging and rewarding career in a supportive, creative and forward-thinking environment."
Click here to find out more about the LiH Trust.

Temple Sutton Primary

Temple Sutton
Primary School

Term Dates

Our School Day

Early Years and KS1 8:55am - 3:20pm (Lunch 12:00pm - 1:00pm)

KS2 8:55am - 3:25pm (Lunch 12:30pm - 1:30pm)

Term Dates 2019-20 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term Holiday - Monday 28th October 2019 -  Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term Holiday - Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term Holiday - Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Non-Pupil Days for 2019-20 

Non-pupil day      Monday 2nd September  2019
Non-pupil day      Tuesday  3rd September 2019
Non-pupil day      Friday 27th September 2019
Non-pupil day      Friday 11th October 2019
Non-pupil day      Friday 8th May 2020
Non-pupil day      Monday 1st June 2020
Non-pupil day      Monday 20th July 2020