Home

 Eastern Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS2 4BA                          Headteacher:  Mr. T. Barrett

 Tel:   01702 468582                                                          Email: admin@sutton.southend.sch.uk


GENERAL NOTICE – Temple Sutton Primary School will always strive to remain open but should the decision be taken to close, local radio stations will be advised and parents will be contacted via Parentmail.  The website will be updated as soon as possible to keep parents advised of the current situation. We will only contact parents via the school app if the school is closed.

   Welcome to Temple Sutton Primary School

Welcome to our happy, caring, achieving school.  We hope that you find the contents of our website informative and interesting.

Around the school (9) Around the school (1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Around the school (14) Around the school (41)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

parentsview

logo_dfe_sqsdd_logo

 

 

 

Calendar Dates 2014 – 2015

2014  
 

Wednesday 3rd September

 

Non Pupil Day

 

Thursday 4th September

 

Start of the School Year

 

Thursday 11th September

 

Secondary Transfer Meeting – Yr6 parents

 

W/C Monday 27th October

 

Half Term

 

W/C Monday 10th November

 

Consultation Sessions – Whole School

 

Friday 19th December

 

End of Term – 3.00pm

 

W/C Monday 22nd December

 

Start of Christmas Holiday

 

2015

 
 

Monday 5th January

 

Non Pupil Day

 

Tuesday 6th January

 

Start of Spring Term

 

W/C Monday 9th February

 

Consultation Sessions – Whole School

 

Friday 13th February

 

Non Pupil Day

 

W/C Monday 16th February

 

Half Term

 

Friday 27th March

 

End of Term – 3.00pm

 

W/C Monday 30th March

 

Start of Easter Holiday

 

Monday 13th April

 

Non Pupil Day

 

Tuesday 14th April

 

Start of Summer Term

 

Monday 4th May

 

May Day Bank Holiday

 

Friday 22nd May

 

Non Pupil Day

 

W/C Monday 25th May

 

Half Term

 

Friday 3rd July

 

Annual Reports Issued

 

Wednesday 22nd July

 

End of School Year – 3.00pm

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.