Quick Links

Useful Links

Part of the Learning in Harmony Trust

"In the Learning in Harmony Trust, we work in harmony to achieve excellence for all. We live and breathe our values and focus on doing things the right way, providing the perfect environment for all our children to flourish and succeed. And with a diverse range of schools in two contrasting locations, we offer a unique opportunity for professionals looking for a challenging and rewarding career in a supportive, creative and forward-thinking environment."
Click here to find out more about the LiH Trust.

Temple Sutton Primary

Temple Sutton
Primary School

Our Staff

Basic Staff List (Updated March 2019) 



Mr T. Barrett

Head of School

Ms. O. Laniyan

Deputy Headteachers

Miss. C White

Mr G. Capps

Year 6

Mr J. Holmwood, Miss S. Casey, Mrs J Deuchars & Miss L. Bines

Year 5

Mrs S. Richardson, Mrs C Munoz, Mr S. Fowler & Mrs M. Day

Year 4

Mr A. Shute, Mr D. Tighe, Miss D. Snell & Miss J Bushnell

Year 3

Mr T. Dennis, Miss L Baines & Mrs L. Brittleton

Year 2 Teachers

Mrs K Reeve, Mrs J. Green, Mr J. Rowley & Miss E. Bromiley

Year 1 Teachers

Mrs R. Hartiss-Cox, Mrs F Holford, Miss Stoneley,  Mrs N. Howard

Reception Teachers

Mrs S. Jordan, Miss K. Muggleton, Mrs C Field, Mrs S Moule,                                                                                                                       

Nursery Teachers

Mrs J. Read, Mrs C. Okonta & Miss N. Jolly

Specialist Teachers

Music Teacher :                    Mrs C. Froud

P.E. Instructors:                    Miss E. Duncan

Art Instructor:                      Miss J. Keyes

Swimming Instructor:          Mrs R. Thompson

SEN Team

SENCo:   Miss K. Williams

SEN Admin: Mrs. E. Barclay

Pathway leaders: Mrs  J. Messenger, Miss A. Baldwin, Mrs S. Rowland, Miss A. Stable-Mackay

Child and Family Care Team

Manager               Ms L. Courtney

Assistant                  Mrs C. Gilroy

Assistant                  Mrs C. Harrison

Early Years

Manger :  Ms. Jan Down

Deputy Manager :


Mrs L. Jenkins, Mrs J. Pool, Miss L. Foster , Miss L. Parker


Miss Adams, Mrs Armstrong, Mrs Brooks, Mrs Chapman, Miss Christie, Mrs Colston, Mrs Copeland, Miss Coster, Mrs Dixon, Mrs Foster, Ms Fox, Mr Froud, Mrs Green, Mrs Griggs, Mrs Hilson, Miss Husk, Mrs Ireland, Mrs Johnson, Mr Jordan, Mrs Kilpatrick, Mrs Kirby, Mrs Lane, Mrs Lloyd, Mrs McMillan, Mrs Melvin, Mrs Ruston, Mrs Ryan, Mrs Tolley, Mrs Thorogood, Mrs Walden, Mrs Westgate, Mrs Wright


Mrs Sandie Owen & Mrs Shay Mason

Front office Staff

Manager:  Mrs Scott

Admin Assistants:  Mrs Prentice & Mrs Glen


Facilities Manager:              Mr M. Westwick


Head Caretaker                      Mr J. Vnucko

Assistant Caretaker                Mr J. Lockwood

Breakfast and Afterschool club

Manager : Mrs Carter

Kitchen Manager

Mrs Moss